FR

CONTACT

Reserve your

FREE TRIAL

BLAINVILLE

450.818.7373

blainville@idolem.com

1083, boul. Curé-Labelle, bureau 201

Blainville QC  J7C 3M9

BELOEIL

450.813.6444

beloeil@idolem.com

206, boul. Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier

Beloeil QC  J3G 4G7

BOUCHERVILLE

450.655.5556

boucherville@idolem.com

1200 F, Place Nobel

Boucherville QC  J4B 5L2

CAVENDISH

514.908.5599

cavendish@idolem.com

5800, boul. Cavendish

Côte Saint-Luc QC  H4W 2T5

LAVAL (Centropolis)

450.687.1313

laval@idolem.com

1760, boul. Pierre-Péladeau

Laval QC  H7T 2Z1

BROSSARD

438.824.9642

brossard@idolem.com

5840, boul. Taschereau

Brossard QC  J4W 1M6

AOÛT

2018

MASCOUCHE

438.880.9642

mascouche@idolem.com

519, Montée Masson

Mascouche QC  J7K 2L6

ST-DENIS

438.383.YOGA

st-denis@idolem.com

8108, rue St-Denis

Montréal QC  H2P 2G6

LONGUEUIL

438.889.9642

longueuil@idolem.com

1225, rue Saint-Charles Ouest

Longueuil QC  J4K 0B9

ST-JEAN

514.924.9642

st-jean@idolem.com

133, boul. St-Luc

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu QC  J2W 2G7

ST-EUSTACHE

514.894.6048

st-eustache@idolem.com

464, rue du Parc, Unités 137-138

St-Eustache QC  J7R 0C9

VAUDREUIL

450.510.0999

vaudreuil@idolem.com

110-B, boul. Joseph-Carrier

Vaudreuil-Dorion QC  J7V 5V5

SEPT

2018

VILLE ST-LAURENT

514.908.5555

st-laurent@idolem.com

2040, boul. Marcel-Laurin

Ville St-Laurent QC  H4R 1J9

SEPT

2018

© IDOLEM HOT YOGA CHAUD | All rights reserved 2018