FR

CONTACT

Reserve your

FREE TRIAL

BLAINVILLE

450.818.7373

blainville@idolem.com

1083, boul. Curé-Labelle, bureau 201

Blainville QC  J7C 3M9

BELOEIL

450.813.6444

beloeil@idolem.com

206, boul. Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier

Beloeil QC  J3G 4G7

BOUCHERVILLE

450.655.5556

boucherville@idolem.com

1200 F, Place Nobel

Boucherville QC  J4B 5L2

LAVAL (Centropolis)

450.687.1313

laval@idolem.com

1760, boul. Pierre-Péladeau

Laval QC  H7T 2Z1

CAVENDISH

514.908.5599

cavendish@idolem.com

5800, boul. Cavendish

Côte Saint-Luc QC  H4W 2T5

LONGUEUIL

438.889.9642

longueuil@idolem.com

1225, rue Saint-Charles Ouest

Longueuil QC  J4K 0B9

ST-DENIS

438.383.YOGA

st-denis@idolem.com

8108, rue St-Denis

Montréal QC  H2P 2G6

ST-JEAN

514.924.9642

st-jean@idolem.com

133, boul. St-Luc

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu QC  J2W 2G7

MASCOUCHE

438.880.9642

mascouche@idolem.com

519, Montée Masson

Mascouche QC  J7K 2L6

VAUDREUIL

450.510.0999

vaudreuil@idolem.com

110-B, boul. Joseph-Carrier

Vaudreuil-Dorion QC  J7V 5V5

- BROSSARD -

IDOLEM BROSSARD is moving to LONGUEUIL while we are preparing our new IDOLEM BROSSARD location

CAll 438.889.9642 to use reserv your class in Longueuil in the meantime.

To receive your group or corporate discount, contact us at sarah@idolem.com.

We will establish quickly the perfect deal for your employees.

© IDOLEM HOT YOGA CHAUD | All rights reserved 2017