EN

BLAINVILLE

450.818.7373

blainville@idolem.com

1083, boul. Curé-Labelle, bureau 201

Blainville QC  J7C 3M9

BOIS-FRANC

514.908.5555

bois-franc@idolem.com

2040, boul. Marcel-Laurin

Ville St-Laurent QC  H4R 1J9

BOUCHERVILLE

450.655.5556

boucherville@idolem.com

1200 F, Place Nobel

Boucherville QC  J4B 5L2

CONTACT

BROSSARD

438.824.9642

brossard@idolem.com

5840, boul. Taschereau

Brossard QC  J4W 1M6

CENTROPOLIS

450.687.1313

centropolis@idolem.com

1760, boul. Pierre-Péladeau

Laval QC  H7T 2Z1

GRANBY

438.874.1936

granby@idolem.com

183, rue Principale

Granby QC  J2G 2V5

GRIFFINTOWN

438.873.1936

griffintown@idolem.com

1744, rue william bureau 500
Montréal QC  H3J1R4

LE PLATEAU

514.908.5588

leplateau@idolem.com

435 Avenue Laurier Est,
Montréal, QC H2J 1E6

LONGUEUIL

438.889.9642

longueuil@idolem.com

1225, rue Saint-Charles Ouest

Longueuil QC  J4K 0B9

LORRAINE

450.543.8811

lorraine@idolem.com

Local 206
95 boulevard de Gaulle
J6Z 3R8. Lorraine, QC

MASCOUCHE

438.880.9642

mascouche@idolem.com

519, Montée Masson

Mascouche QC  J7K 2L6

ST-DENIS

438.383.YOGA

st-denis@idolem.com

8108, rue St-Denis

Montréal QC  H2P 2G6

ST-EUSTACHE

514.894.6048

st-eustache@idolem.com

464, rue du Parc, Unités 137-138

St-Eustache QC  J7R 0C9

ST-JEAN

514.924.9642

st-jean@idolem.com

575, rue Pierre-Caisse, suite 103

St-Jean-sur-Richelieu QC  J3A 1P1

SAINT-JÉRÔME

514.971.9642

st-jerome@idolem.com

900, boul. Grignon

St-Jérôme QC  J7Y 3S7

TERREBONNE

438.874.1936

terrebonne@idolem.com

909 Boulevard Industriel

Terrebonne, QC J6Y 1W5

VAUDREUIL

450.510.0999

vaudreuil@idolem.com

110-B, boul. Joseph-Carrier

Vaudreuil-Dorion QC  J7V 5V5

© IDOLEM HOT YOGA CHAUD | Tous droits réservés 2020